St Elizabeth’s

Catholic Primary School

"As God’s chosen ones, holy and beloved, clothe yourselves with compassion, kindness, humility, meekness and patience..” Colossians

30 Ranworth Road
HOCKING WA 6065
admin@stecps.wa.edu.au

Communication

Correspondence
Newsletter
Calendar
Events Gallery
Forms

Calendar

2019 Term Dates

Term 1
All Staff Commence
Thursday, 31 January & Friday, 1 February (School Closed - Professional Development Day)
Students Commence
Monday, 4 February PP – Year 4 Students Commence
Tuesday, 5 February Kindy Students Commence
Monday, 4 March (Public Holiday - Labour Day)
Monday, 25 March - School Closed (Professional Development Day)

Friday, 12 April - Last Day of Term One
School Holidays: Saturday, 13 April to Sunday, 28 April

Term 2
Staff and Students Commence
Monday, 29 April PP – Year 4 Students Commence
Tuesday, 30 April Kindy Students Commence
Monday, 3 June (Public Holiday - WA Day)
Tuesday, 4 June School Closed (Catholic Day for Staff)
Wednesday, 5 June School Closed (Professional Development Day)

Friday, 5 July -Last Day of Term Two
School Holidays: Saturday, 6 July to Sunday, 21 July

Term 3
All Students Commence
Monday, 22 July PP – Year 4 Students Commence
Tuesday, 23July Kindy Students Commence
Friday, 30 August - School Closed (Professional Development Day)
Friday, 27 September - Last day of Term Three
School Holidays: Saturday, 28 September to Sunday, 13 October


Term 4
Monday, 14 October - School Closed (Professional Development Day) Staff and Students Commence
Tuesday, 15 October Kindy – Year 4 Students Commence
Friday, 13 December - Last Day of School for Students (to be confirmed)
Friday, 20 December - Last Day of School for Staff
School Holidays: Saturday, 14 December – Monday, 2 Feb 2020 (to be confirmed)


Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

Latest Calendar of Events

January 2019

SMTWHFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

January 2019

SMTWHFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031